Meet The Team

 

 

JENNIFER DE JESUS
Realtor® / Owner
E-mail: Jen@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (610) 217-6330

 

EMANUEL DE JESUS
Realtor® / Owner - Fluent in Spanish
E-mail: Emanuel@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (610) 570-4445

 

 

ALEX RODRIGUEZ
E-mail: Alex@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (484) 935 3971
 

 

DANIEL QUINONES
Fluent in Spanish
E-mail: Daniel@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (484) 506-6210

 

 

 


JASON MEROLA
E-mail: Jason@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (484) 714-0998
 

 

 

KRISTINA CRESCENTE TRAVIS
E-mail: Kristina@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (570) 242-4303

 

LISA MYRBERG
E-mail: Lisa@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (484) 330-9199
 

 

 

RONALD BOWSER
Investment Specialist
E-mail: Ronald@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (484) 498-4742

 

SHANNON MOYER
E-mail: Shannon@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (484) 893-4418
 

 

ZACHARY LIPTAK
E-mail: Zachary@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (908) 655-8604
 

 

SANTIAGO RIVERA
Fluent in Spanish
E-mail: Santiago@DeJesusTeam.com
Phone: (484) 408-6686

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

We're Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give us a call. We're happy to answer all your questions.

Contact Us Today